Four Titles—Same Savior, Part 1 » Audio Archive » Insight for Living

Four Titles—Same Savior, Part 1

Insight for Living

Christian talk radio with Chuck Swindoll

December 1, 2022

Each of the four gospels in the New Testament provides firsthand accounts of the disciples’ experiences with Jesus as well as His prophetic significance. Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John emphasized different aspects of Jesus’ divinity as the Holy Spirit inspired them. Pastor Chuck Swindoll unfolds the significant titles these writers assigned to Jesus in their accounts. Rediscover the King of Kings in Matthew, the lowly Servant in Mark, the ideal Man in Luke, and the divine Son of God in John!

Loading the player...

You Might Also Like